Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Sri Maliawan, SpBS
(Scopus ID), (Google scholar)
srimaliawan@unud.ac.id / maliawans@yahoo.com
Department of Neuro Surgery, Udayana University
Sanglah General Hospital
Bali - Indonesia
 

Associate Editor

Prof. Putra Manuaba, M.Phil
(Scopus ID), (Google Scholar)
putramanuaba@unud.ac.id / putramanuaba28@yahoo.com
Biomedicine Postgraduate Program, Udayana University 
Bali - Indonesia
 
Prof. Ketut Suwiyoga, SpOG
(Scopus ID)
suwiyoga@unud.ac.id
Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University, Sanglah Hospital Denpasar, Bali-Indonesia
  

Editorial Board for Regional America

Ankit Sakhuja, M.B.B.S., F.A.C.P., F.A.S.N.
(Scopus ID)
asakhuja@med.umich.edu
Nephrology and Hypertension Cleveland Clinic (United States)
 

Editorial Board for Regional Australia

Prof. John Svigos, MB. BS. DRCOG., FRCOG., RANZCOG
(Scopus ID)
jsvigos@iprimus.com.au
Ashford Hospital & Faculty of Health Sciences, University of AdelaideAustralia
 
dr Deasy Ayuningtyas Tandio MPH-MBA.
(orcidID)
deasytandio@yahoo.com 
James Cook University Australia Master of Public Health Master Of Business Administration, Indonesia
 

Editorial Board for Regional Europa

Prof. Harald Hoekstra
(Scopus ID)
jsvigos@iprimus.com.au
Universitair Medisch Centrum Groningen, Division of Surgical Oncology, Groningen the Netherland
 

Editorial Board for Regional Asia

Prof Huang Qin
(Scopus ID)
qhuang@cqu.edu.cn
Chairman Dept. of Neurosurgery, Guangdong 999 Hospital Guangzhou China
Prof. Soo Khee Chee
(Scopus ID)
kheechee.soo@duke-nus.edu.sg
SGH (Singapore General Hospital), National University Hospital, Duke Medical Center Singapore
Dr. G Sai sailesh Kumar, Ph.D
(Scopus ID)
saisailesh.kumar@gmail.com
Department of Physiology, Little Flower Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Angamaly, Kerala,India
Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Amin Bahrami
(Scopus ID)
aminbahrami1359@gmail.com
Head of healthcare management department, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd,Iran
Dr. Tanveer Beg, PhD
(Scopus ID)
tbmirza@jazanu.edu.sa
Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, Jazan University, Jazan, Saudi Arabia.

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Andi Asadul Islam
(Scopus ID), (Google Scholar)
undee@med.unhas.ac.id
Faculty of Medicine Hasanudin University, Makasar-Indonesia
Prof. Dr. dr. Abdul Hafid Bajamal, Sp.BS
(Scopus ID)
hfbajamal@gmail.com
Faculty of Medicine Airlangga University, Surabaya-Indonesia
dr. I.B. Amertha P. Manuaba, SKed, MBiomed.
(Scopus ID), (Google Scholar), (Orcid), (Researcher ID) (Researchgate)
AmerthaManuaba@gmail.com / Amertha_Manuaba@unud.ac.id
Biomedicine Magister Program, Udayana University, Indonesia
 
Editorial inquiries to be addressed to: editor@balimedicaljournal.org 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------