Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Sri Maliawan, SpBS
(Scopus ID= 15738530400, h-index= 3, srimaliawan@unud.ac.id / maliawans@yahoo.com) 
Department of Neuro Surgery, Udayana University
Sanglah General Hospital
Bali - Indonesia
 

Associate Editor

Prof. Putra Manuaba, M.Phil
(Scopus ID= 8412278400, h-index= 1, putramanuaba@unud.ac.id / putramanuaba28@yahoo.com)
Biomedicine Postgraduate Program, Udayana University 
Bali - Indonesia
 
Prof. Ketut Suwiyoga, SpOG
(suwiyoga@balimedicaljournal.org)
Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University, Sanglah Hospital Denpasar, Bali-Indonesia
  

Editorial Board for Regional America

Ankit Sakhuja, M.B.B.S., F.A.C.P., F.A.S.N.
(Scopus ID= 16744977200, h-index= 8, asakhuja@med.umich.edu)
Nephrology and Hypertension Cleveland Clinic (United States)
 

Editorial Board for Regional Australia

Prof. John Svigos, MB. BS. DRCOG., FRCOG., RANZCOG
(Scopus ID= 6603773825, h-index= 7 ,jsvigos@iprimus.com.au)
Ashford Hospital & Faculty of Health Sciences, University of AdelaideAustralia
 
dr Deasy Ayuningtyas Tandio MPH-MBA.
Email: deasytandio@yahoo.com 
James Cook University Australia Master of Public Health Master Of Business Administration, Indonesia
(orcidID: 0000-0001-7847-2831, H-index = 1).
 

Editorial Board for Regional Europa

Prof. Harald Hoekstra
(Scopus ID= 36038081900, h-index= 53 ,jsvigos@iprimus.com.au)
Universitair Medisch Centrum Groningen, Division of Surgical Oncology, Groningen the Netherland
Prof. A. A. W. Peters, MD., PhD
(Scopus ID= 7402105952, h-index= 18, peters@balimedicaljournal.org)
Leiden University Medical Center - LUMC, Department of Gynecology, Leiden, Netherland
 

Editorial Board for Regional Asia

Prof Huang Qin
(Scopus ID= 8570628900, h-index= 1, qhuang@cqu.edu.cn)
Chairman Dept. of Neurosurgery, Guangdong 999 Hospital Guangzhou China
Dr. P.S. Ramani M.D
(Scopus ID= 7003454654, h-index= 5, ramani@balimedicaljournal.org)
Professor and Head Dept. of Neurospinal Surgery, University of Mumbai-India
Prof. Soo Khee Chee
(Scopus ID= 7005885770, h-index= 8, kheechee.soo@duke-nus.edu.sg)
SGH (Singapore General Hospital), National University Hospital, Duke Medical Center Singapore
Prof. Shukla
(Scopus ID= 7103167378, h-index= 29, shukla@balimedicaljournal.org)
Banaras Hindu University Institute of Medical Sciences, Varanasi India
Dr. Junichi Mizuno, Ph.D
(Scopus ID= 7006425415, h-index= 16, junichi@balimedicaljournal.org) 
Southern Tohoku General Hospital, Department of Neurosurgery, Iwanuma, Miyagi, Japan
Dr. G Sai sailesh Kumar, Ph.D
(Scopus ID= 56176035300, h-index= 5, saisailesh.kumar@gmail.com)
Department of Physiology, Little Flower Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Angamaly, Kerala,India
Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Amin Bahrami
(Scopus ID= 55524082200, aminbahrami1359@gmail.com)
Head of healthcare management department, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd,Iran
Dr. Tanveer Beg, PhD
(Scopus ID: 6505772852; h-index = 11; tbmirza@jazanu.edu.sa)
Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, Jazan University, Jazan, Saudi Arabia.

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Andi Asadul Islam
(undee@med.unhas.ac.id)
Faculty of Medicine Hasanudin University, Makasar-Indonesia
Prof. Dr. dr. Abdul Hafid Bajamal, Sp.BS
(hfbajamal@gmail.com)
Faculty of Medicine Airlangga University, Surabaya-Indonesia
dr. I.B. Amertha P. Manuaba, SKed, MBiomed.
(AmerthaManuaba@gmail.com / Amertha_Manuaba@unud.ac.id)
(ResearcherID: P-9169-2016) (orcid.org/0000-0001-6647-9497) 
Scopus ID=57195520004
Biomedicine Magister Program, Udayana University, Indonesia
 
Editorial inquiries to be addressed to: editor@balimedicaljournal.org 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reviewer

Prof. Dr. dr. Raka Sudewi, SpS (K)
(raka_sudewi@unud.ac.id/raka_sudewi2006@yahoo.com)
Universitas Udayana, Department of Neurology, Bali, Indonesia
Scopus Author ID: 12140226200 (H-indexs: 6)
Dr. dr. Tjok Gd. Bgs. Mahadewa, S.Ked, Sp.BS(K)-Spine
(tjokmahadewa@hotmail.com )
Universitas Udayana, Department of Neurosurgery, Bali, Indonesia 
Scopus Author ID: 6507494320 (H-indexs: 3)
dr. Dewa Putu Wisnu Wardhana, MD, FICS
(wisnu_wardhana@unud.ac.id)
Universitas Udayana, Department of Neurosurgery, Bali, Indonesia 
Prof. Dr. dr. Made Wardhana, SpKK(K), FINSDV, FAADV
(made_wardhana@yahoo.com)
Universitas Udayana, Department of Dermatology and Venerology, Bali, Indonesia 
Dr. dr. A A Mas Putrawati Triningrat, Sp. M (K)
(masputra06@gmail.com)
Universitas Udayana, Department of Opthalmology, Bali, Indonesia 
Dr.dr.Tjokorda Gde Agung Senapathi,SpAn.KAR
(tjoksenapathi@unud.ac.id)
Universitas Udayana, Department Anesthesia & Reanimation, Bali, Indonesia 
Scopus Author ID: 36519653900 (H-indexs: 2)